GachapiN
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

GachapiN

Forum on jrock/visual kei band MUCC

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hoi beautiful Muckers

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
KiannaRaqiah

KiannaRaqiah

Number of posts : 35
Registration date : 2009-01-12

Hoi beautiful Muckers Empty
PostSubject: Hoi beautiful Muckers   Hoi beautiful Muckers EmptyMon 12 Jan - 4:23

Hello community~
I am Kianna... you can feel free to call me Kia or Kiki or w/e you want or just Kianna. I don't really care ♥
I'm 20 years old. I'm originally from California but currently living in a cave in Nomansland Colorado. But I'll be moving back to the LA area this summer for school, majoring in music and a minor in Japanese.
I already have about 5 years of on-of- failure self-taught Japanese that did just about nothing for me XD And about 6 months of REAL Japanese language experience.
I first started listening to MUCC in 2002, and they were my official 2nd Jrock band, but it wasn't until they released the PV for Ware, Arubeki Basho that I fell in love with them (Partially cause Tatsurou reminded me of Beetlejuice♥).
I also listen to array of Japanese/English/Russian/German music.
Buck Tick, Girugamesh, Zi:Kill, The Back Horn, D'erlanger, BUG, Deadend, Sendai Kamotsu, Sex Machineguns, Head Phones President, Tool, Aerosmith, Korn, Slot, deadman, and System of a Down are only a few... But MUCC is still my no. 1
I'm learning guitar but I'm still quite novice mu_um I also do Tribal Bellydance and I'm getting involved in fire dancing (fans, poi, torches). Oh and I'm a proud A/B blood type o_o;
Anyways I haven't been involved in too many Jrock online communities cause of bad experiences on Batsu XD; But looking around the forums everyone here seems very friendly... and everything is MUCC oriented ♥ So I'm looking forward to posting here.
beer
Back to top Go down
Yubi
Admin
Yubi